Gruppe Absteigend sortieren Homepage Email Soziale Kanäle Sonstige Erreichbarkeit
Aachen https://aachen.parentsforfuture.de aachen@parentsforfuture.de
Ahlen https://ahlen.parentsforfuture.de ahlen@parentsforfuture.de
Arnsberg Sundern https://ArnsbergSundern.parentsforfuture.de
Balve
Bielefeld https://parentsforfuture-bielefeld.de info@parentsforfuture-bielefeld.de
Bocholt https://bocholt.parentsforfuture.de bocholt@parentsforfuture.de
Bochum https://Bochum.parentsforfuture.de Bochum@parentsforfuture.de
Bonn https://bonn.parentsforfuture.de bonn@parentsforfuture.de
Borgholzhausen kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Borken Westf. borken@parentsforfuture.de
Bornheim / Swisttal / Weilerswist https://bornheim.parentsforfuture.de bornheim@parentsforfuture.de
Brühl https://bruehl.parentsforfuture.de bruehl@parentsforfuture.de
Bünde/Kirchlengern suedlengern4F@posteo.de
Bürgewald buergewald@parentsforfuture.de
Coesfeld https://coesfeld.parentsforfuture.de coesfeld@parentsforfuture.de
Dinslaken https://dinslaken.parentsforfuture.de dinslaken@parentsforfuture.de
Dortmund https://dortmund.parentsforfuture.de dortmund@parentsforfuture.de
Duisburg https://duisburg.parentsforfuture.de duisburg@parentsforfuture.de
Dülmen https://duelmen.parentsforfuture.de duelmen@parentsforfuture.de
Düren
Düsseldorf https://Duesseldorf.parentsforfuture.de duesseldorf@parentsforfuture.de
Enger https://enger.parentsforfuture.de enger@parentsforfuture.de
Espelkamp/Rahden/Lübbecke
Essen https://essen.parentsforfuture.de essen@parentsforfuture.de
Euskirchen https://euskirchen.parentsforfuture.de euskirchen@parentsforfuture.de
Gangelt https://gangelt.parentsforfuture.de gangelt@parentsforfuture.de
Gelsenkirchen
Gronau (Kreis Borken)
Gütersloh (Kreis) kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Gütersloh (Stadt)
Hagen
Halle Westfalen (Altkreis) kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Haltern am See https://HalternAmSee.parentsforfuture.de HalternAmSee@parentsforfuture.de
Halver
Hamm https://hamm.parentsforfuture.de pff@klimabuendnis-hamm.de
Hemer
Herford https://herford.parentsforfuture.de herford@parentsforfuture.de
Herne https://herne.parentsforfuture.de herne@parentsforfuture.de
Herscheid
Holzwickede holzwickede-unna@parentsforfuture.de
Iserlohn https://Iserlohn.parentsforfuture.de Iserlohn@parentsforfuture.de
Jülich https://parentsforfuture-juelich.de juelich@parentsforfuture.de
Kamp-Lintfort
Kempen https://Kempen.parentsforfuture.de kempen@parentsforfuture.de
Kerpen
Kirchlengern/Bünde suedlengern4F@posteo.de
Köln https://koeln.parentsforfuture.de koeln@parentsforfuture.de
Korschenbroich
Krefeld
Leverkusen https://leverkusen.parentsforfuture.de leverkusen@parentsforfuture.de
Lippe (Kreis)
Lüdenscheid
Lüdinghausen https://Luedinghausen.parentsforfuture.de Luedinghausen@parentsforfuture.de
Märkischer Kreis maerkischer_kreis@parentsforfuture.de
Meerbusch https://Meerbusch.parentsforfuture.de Meerbusch@parentsforfuture.de
Menden
Minden
Moers
Mönchengladbach / Erkelenz
Mülheim (Ruhr) https://muelheim-ruhr.parentsforfuture.de muelheim-ruhr@parentsforfuture.de
Münster https://muenster.parentsforfuture.de muenster@parentsforfuture.de
Neuenrade
Neukirchen-Vluyn https://Neukirchen-Vluyn.parentsforfuture.de
Neuss https://Neuss.parentsforfuture.de Neuss@parentsforfuture.de
Oberhausen https://oberhausen.parentsforfuture.de oberhausen@parentsforfuture.de
Olpe https://olpe.parentsforfuture.de olpe@parentsforfuture.de
Paderborn paderborn@parentsforfuture.de
Recklinghausen (Kreis) recklinghausen@parentsforfuture.de
Rheda-Wiedenbrück https://rhedawiedenbrueck.parentsforfuture.de rheda-wiedenbrueck@parentsforfuture.de
Rosendahl rosendahlforfuture@gmail.com
Rösrath https://Roesrath.parentsforfuture.de Roesrath@parentsforfuture.de
Selm
Siegburg https://siegburg.parentsforfuture.de siegburg@parentsforfuture.de
Soest
Solingen https://solingen.parentsforfuture.de solingen@parentsforfuture.de
Steinhagen kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Unna
Versmold kreis_guetersloh@parentsforfuture.de
Viersen (Kreis) https://kreis-viersen.parentsforfuture.de kreis-viersen@parentsforfuture.de
Wachtberg/ Rhein-Sieg-Kreis http://www.parents-wachtberg.de/ kontakt@parents-wachtberg.de
Werl https://parentsforfuture.de/de/werl
Werne https://werne.parentsforfuture.de werne@parentsforfuture.de werne.peopleforfuture@web.de
Werther p4f.werther@gmail.com
Wesel
Witten https://witten.parentsforfuture.de witten@parentsforfuture.de
Wülfrath pffwuelfrath@posteo.de
Wuppertal https://wuppertal.parentsforfuture.de wuppertal@parentsforfuture.de
Xanten, Kreis Wesel